SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL - MYLAPORE PARENTS & TEACHERS COMMITTEE DETAILS (2023-24)

SL.NO		DESIGNATION IN
	MEMBER NAME	PTC
1	MRS. SRIDEVI SETHURAMAN	PRINCIPAL
2	MRS. RANJITHA DINESH	MANAGER
3	MRS. HEMA	TEACHER
4	MRS.KASTHURI	TEACHER
5	MRS.PAVITHRA	TEACHER
6	MRS. G VITHYA	PARENT
7	MRS. JAYANTHI	PARENT
8	MRS. RAMYA	PARENT
9	MR.KATHIRAVAN L	PARENT